Access Keys:

 
 
Howard Primary School & Nursery Unit, Dungannon

Calendar

 
September 2021 November 2021
Monday, 4th October 2021
Hockey Club
Tuesday, 5th October 2021
Musical Pathways P4/5 ST
Wednesday, 6th October 2021
Football Club
Trailblazer Digital Academy P4 McA
Thursday, 7th October 2021
BasketBall Club
Monday, 11th October 2021
Hockey Club
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Musical Pathways P4/5 ST
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Trailblazer Digital Academy P4 McA
Football Club
Thursday, 14th October 2021
BasketBall Club
Monday, 18th October 2021
Parent Teacher Consultations
Hockey Club
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Flu Vaccine
Parent Teacher Consultations
Musical Pathways P4/5 ST
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Parent Teacher Consultations
Football Club
Trailblazer Digital Academy P4 McA
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Parent Teacher Consultations
BasketBall Club
Friday, 22nd October 2021
Mental Health Activity
Saturday, 23rd October 2021
AQE Familiarisation Day
Monday, 25th October 2021
Half Term Holidays
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Half Term Holidays
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Half Term Holidays
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Half Term Holidays
Friday, 29th October 2021
Half Term Holidays

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar